So here I am.

Dear bloggers,

First of all I want to welcome you! Here I am, with my first post about myself.
Maybe you guy’s ( and girls ) are wondering why I wanted to start a blog. Well I want to share my passion for fashion, art and architecture with the world, and is there a better and easier way then making a blog? The answer to that question: I don’t think so!

So here I am. You’re gonna find a little bit of everything here. When I’m having fun with my friends, when I find some interesting fashion-news, when I see something really special or beautiful, when I see things that make me really happy or things that are really crazy or when I make something myself. I hope you all gonna love it and enjoy it like I do.

Sweet kisses

Svenska

Leave a Reply

