University hasselt

Hi everyone,

this year, Uhasselt welcomes their students at the new faculty in the old prison of Hasselt. Today was the grand opening for the lecturers and students of the faculty rights. As Student interior architecture I was very curious, so I went to take a look with a friend of mine. I must say that I was a little dissapointed, because I think the building has much more potential. But that aside, it was a great opening. With live music from Koen Buyse, Marco Z, PHLmusic & STUBRU (Sam De Bruyn & Linde Merckpoel).


xoxo

Leave a Reply

