2 days of fun

Hi lovely people,

I want to take some time to talk about my trip to maastricht. I went to Maastricht, for 2 days, with my boyfriend for my Birthday. Maastricht is a beautiful city with lots of great stores and luckily we had such a lovely weather.

Maasje

Maasje

I bought some new stuff in Maastricht. I was searching for a pair of Happy Socks for a long time and finally I found 2 pair I really liked! I also found a jacket at H&M, a shirt at the Bershka Men and a Pantone Iphone protection Case!

Maasje

We spent the night at the kruisherenhotel situated in the centre of Maastricht. It’s a hotel and restaurant housed in a old cloister dating from the fifteenth century. The cloister together with the old gothic church is turned into a very special designerhotel. The interior has been created by the internationally renowned interior designer Henk Vos.

Kruisheren

I really had a fun time thanks to my boyfriend

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

