Lyon, Finally!

Hi people,

I’m sick for a few days now! What a shame, when it was such a beautiful weather outside! But hey, the good news is that I’m back with another blog post!

lyon

This time I want to show some pictures of my trip to Lyon with school! The sad fact is that I was really looking forward to that trip, but I wasn’t very impressed by the things we went to visit! But apart from that I still want to show some pictures I made, hope you enjoy!

lyon

‘Architecture is the masterly, correct and magnificent play of masses brought together in light. Our eyes are made to see forms in light; light and shade reveal these forms; cubes, cones, spheres, cylinders or pyramids are the great primary forms which light reveals to advantage; the image of these is distinct and tangible within us without ambiguity. It is for this reason that these are beautiful forms, the most beautiful forms.’ – Le Corbusier

Le Corbusierxoxo

Svenska

2 comments

Leave a Reply

