Shoes are boring..

Hi lovely people,

Today I had a lovely day with Dorien! Dorien is such a lovely lady and the proud owner of fashion freaks! We went to the contemporary fashion days in Antwerp and she and I found some really cool stuff! But more of that will follow soon!

You've got mail

First I want to talk about a package I received yesterday! Well, I bought something online for the first time in my life (I’m such a virgin)! Tada, A pair of All Stars! I’m madly in love with those sneakers and I’m also a big fan of their campaign! Because shoes are boring wear sneakers – converse.

ALL STARS

I bought these sneakers on the online store of Reynders Daenen! They just opened a online store a month ago! So don’t forget to check that out!

Converse

Lots of love

xoxo
Svenska

One comment

Leave a Reply

