I’ve got mail!

Hi lovely people,

I really want to thank everybody who voted for me and gave such great compliments on my streetstyle picture! So I can proudly say that I won the best dressed contest thanks to you guys!

Winner

How it fits told me that my package was on his way. So I was very excited when I woke up today and I found a package in my mailbox that was addressed to me!

How it fits

When I opened the package I found some awesome juwelry from La recherche éternelle! For those who don’t know La recherche éternelle yet, La recherche éternelle is an upcoming jewelry webshop from Belgium! Make sure you check out and like their facebookpage to find some lovely and unique juwelry!

LREI also want to give a big thanks to the How it fits-team!

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

