New Look press day!

Hi fashion lovers,

New look

Yesterday, I had such a lovely time with my dear friend Dorien! We went to the New look press day to take a look on the AW 2013 collection! It was the first time for me I went to a press day so I really felt like a virgin! But it al went super well! We had a great time discovering the new trends for AW 2013!

New Look 1

New look 2New Look brought some lovely clothes and accessories for woman! Here are some pictures of the stuff I saw yesterday and i really liked! If I was a woman, I would run to the store and buy all of these lovely pieces for next winter! But I’m also very curious what New Look has in store for guys for next winter! The women’s collection was already promising!

New Look-001Thumbs up for New look!

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

