A little black dress to impress!

schets dressIt was a busy day yesterday! My final exams are right around the corner so I really need to study! But beside of that, I spend my free time behind my sewing machine, working on something new! Maybe some of you guys already saw the little sneak peak on my facebook-page yesterday? But for those who didn’t, well i’m working on a dress! It’s a dress on special request for Dorien, the lovely owner of the well known Fashion Freaks-blog!

working

I finished the dress yesterday, so I hope I can show the final result tomorrow! In the meanwhile, I want to show some pictures of my working proces! I made the dress out of a combination of a plain black fabric and a white fabric with a special pattern. I’m very glad with the end product and I hope the dress looks as good on Dorien, as it looks on my mannequin! So fingers crossed!

Dress back sweet kisses

xoxo

Svenska

4 comments

  1. Hannelore

    Wat lief! Ik moet ook eens vriendschap sluiten met iemand die naai-skills heeft haha! Ziet er in elk geval heel mooi uit, ben benieuwd om het aan te zien bij Dorien!

  2. Pingback: Little black dress! | svenska

Leave a Reply

