Let’s celebrate

Well, I opened my facebook-page a few days ago and I noticed that their are 410 people following me! I was very happy with this number so I really want to thank everybody that follow and support me in what i’m doing! I hope I can keep on doing what I love and like!

Facebook

And to thank you all, I have a little gift. Because what is a party without a present?! Thats why I want to give away this little pal of “the gentleman’s collection” I made myself! He is still waiting at my place for a lovely owner!

Tote bag
But what do you guys have to do to take this gentleman home?

=> well first of all, you have to like my Svenska-page on facebook!
=> Then make sure you follow Svenska on bloglovin’ ( If you don’t have an account, it’s easy and fast to make one with your facebook-account! )
=> and last but not least leave a comment below, where I can find your name and email adress to contact you, if you are the winner of this lovely bag!

You can still participate till next friday, june the 14th!
Good luck and don’t forget to enjoy the lovely weather!

Sweet kisses

xo

Svenska

10 comments

  1. Pingback: Townhouse Designhotel Maastricht! | svenska
  2. Elise Grooten

    Goed bezig lieve vriend! You make me proud! Al voor er sprake was van deze blog! Ik heb al een ideetje aan wie ik hem zou geven… Tip : go international Svenska!

  3. Pingback: LAST DAY GIVEAWAY! | svenska

Leave a Reply

