I’m in love!

OMG, I’m in love! I can’t stop thinking about them and I keep on checking their website all the time. I’m talking about the T-shirts and sweaters from the mr gugu miss go-website. These shirts and sweaters are to awesome for words! I’m having dreams about them and they sure are on my number one WANT-list! Maybe I’m gonna order one of these babies. But pending of my order, here are already some of my wannahaves! What do you think, shall I buy one or not?

Desktop31-001

Make sure you check out their whole collection on their online store!

Desktop31-002

Lots of love

xoxo

Svenska

One comment

Leave a Reply

