Winner Tote Bag Giveaway!

Dear people,

It’s been a week now, since the tote bag giveaway ended! But I didn’t had time because I had some really busy days. I went to the opening of the JEFF Antwerp, saw some realy promising designers at the S2H001W3 Fashion Show and made pictures of the dress I made with Nikki! So don’t forget to check out all these blog posts about my last few bussy days! But finally today I had some time to pick out the lucky winner of the tote bag giveaway. I was surprised by the succes of my first giveaway, so I want to thank everybody that participated!

Tote bag

So now le moment suprême! The moment everybody was waiting for!

Congratulations EVI !!

It looks like it’s your lucky day! You will receive the tote bag as soon as possible, have fun with it!

EVI

lots of love

xoxo

Svenska

2 comments

  1. Pingback: My Fashion For You | svenska

Leave a Reply

