Rediscover the magic!

Hi lovely reader’s,

It was a sad day yesterday! I had to hand in my phone because there were some problems with its software. So I won’t be very active on instagram for the next few weeks! But do you guys remember the last picture I posted on Instagram this week? It was a picture of a package I received from UPR in my mailbox earlier this week. So first of all I want to thank UPR for the little gift!

RitualsAren’t you guys all curious what is in the package? Well, I guess you all know Rituals! Rituals is a master in bringing rest and peace into your life. They try to turn a usual bad, a daily routine and just a normal cup of tea into a wonderful experience. So it was a great surprise when I opened my package and I found a lovely travel light kit from Rituals.

RitualsThe travel kit contains a toiletry bag for him, where I can put al my stuff in when I go on holiday. I also found different little flacons filled with shower gel, shampoo, deodorant & shaving cream and three small refill pots to fill with my other favorite beauty products. Super handy for my journey to Bucharest in august with my boyfriend!

Rituals

Lots of love

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

