Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day!

Hi everybody,

It’s been very busy lately and that’s why I didn’t wrote much on my blog! But today I thought it was time for a new blogpost! It is a bit rainy in Belgium for the moment so I’m really looking forward to go on holiday! Last year I went to Rome and I had such a lovely time there. This year my boyfriend and I are planning to discover Bucharest! I’m not sure what I can expect but I’m in for some adventure!

RomeI made a lot of picture last year in Rome, but I didn’t had the chance yet to share them with you guys. I made a short selection of picture I made when visiting this beautiful city! I would love to go back soon because the food is great and the people are really lovely. Take a look and enjoy!

Rome

Rome

much love

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

