Time to break the long silence!

Dear people,

it looks like it has been ages since I posted something here. Well actually it is. i’m sorry for my negligence, there is no doubt I will make it up to you guys! I’m really working on some interesting blogposts that I will show to you guys soon! The reason why i’m not very active on here for the moment is because I’m studying for my re-examinations. So make sure you guys keep your fingers crossed for me!

BucharestBetween al the books, I also took some time to go on vacation with my boyfriend. I really needed a week just for myself to relax and to have a good time. We really had a lovely time in Bucharest! Here are some pictures of the trip we made. They aren’t very “professional”, but that is because it wasn’t always allowed to take pictures so many of the pictures were secretly taken with my phone.

Bucharest

Bucharest

Much love

xoxo

Svenska

One comment

  1. Pingback: Streetstyle | svenska

Leave a Reply

