Top 5 iPhone cases wish list!

Hi lovely people,

I have an iPhone for a few months now and it’s been a while that i’m looking for awesome iPhone cases. Is it just me are is it really that hard to find some iPhone cases that are cool? Well, after some searching I found some cases that were really my thing! So here are 5 iPhone cases that are on top of my cool-iPhone-cases-wish list! Enjoy!

1 LEGO iPhone Case by Belkin: 

2 Task One iPhone Case by TaskLab:

Taskone3 Case cord By Lee Ji Hoon: 

Case Lee4 iFoolish Magic Drawing case: 

iFoolish5 Retro Game case by Pure.gear: 

Desktop5-003

Hope you all like them as much as I do!

Much love,

xoxo

Svenska

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

