Raf Simons after a long break!

Hi lovely people,

It’s been a long time since I made a new blogpost. But It was very busy for me lately. I had a lot of work for school and it was hard for me to find the time to work on my blog. But the good news is that I will try to work on my blog more often.

But after a long break it’s always great to promote some belgian talent. So I’m glad that I can tell you all that Fred Perry and Raf Simons are releasing their, already, 9th collection together.

The SS14 collection is stylish, sober and refined. Really typical for Raf Simons. The different patterns and nice colors are great too! The collection is designed in vibrant, fresh colours such as orange, white, Persian blue, pink and yellow.

Raf Simons - Fred Perry

One of my favorite pieces is the geometric twill Harrington jacket, a jacquard bomber jacket with a sparrow print and of course the Fred Perry Shirt, who makes its appearance with a variation of detachable collars.

 

The SS14 collection is for sale since February 27th 2014 in their different Fred Perry stores.

Much love,

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

