These things: my playlist !

Hi lovely people,

I thought it would be better if I made my blog a little more personal. That’s why I had this great idea.

Every morning when I get out of my bed, I have this strange habit. I open my laptop and I turn on my youtube playlist. Because what is nicer to start the morning then some lovely songs to get awake. So I thought you guys could get to know me a little better trough my music! That’s why I’m gonna share my 5 favorite songs of this moment out of my youtube play list! I’m gonna try to do this each month but hé, don’t shoot me if I forget about it!

So watch, listen and, even more important, enjoy yourself!

much love,

xoxo

Svenska

Leave a Reply

